Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Mon 14th Aug League West Ham United 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 19th Aug League West Ham United 5-2 Leicester City - Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Liverpool 3-2 West Ham United - Table
Tue 29th Aug League Arsenal 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League West Ham United 2-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Chelsea 1-3 West Ham United - Table
Sat 16th Sep League West Ham United 4-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 30th Sep League West Ham United 2-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Ipswich Town 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 14th Oct League West Ham United 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Manchester City 4-3 West Ham United - Table
Sat 28th Oct League West Ham United 4-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 4th Nov League West Ham United 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Coventry City 3-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 18th Nov League West Ham United 1-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Everton 1-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League West Ham United 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Leeds United 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 16th Dec League West Ham United 3-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Southampton 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Tue 26th Dec League West Ham United 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Leicester City 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 6th Jan League West Ham United 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Manchester United 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 27th Jan League West Ham United 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Norwich City 0-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 17th Feb League West Ham United 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Stoke City 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Fri 2nd Mar League West Ham United 0-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Sheffield United 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 17th Mar League West Ham United 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham United - Table
Sat 31st Mar League West Ham United 2-0 Everton - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Newcastle United 1-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League West Ham United 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Fri 20th Apr League West Ham United 4-3 Southampton - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Derby County 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Birmingham City 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 28th Apr League West Ham United 1-2 Arsenal - Table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1972/1973

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 45 25
Away 21 5 7 9 22 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 67 53

Trending on the Forum