Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Norwich City 1-1 Everton - Table
Tue 15th Aug League Ipswich Town 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Manchester City 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Norwich City 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Norwich City 1-0 Derby County - Table
Wed 30th Aug League Norwich City 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Leeds United 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Norwich City 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 16th Sep League West Ham United 4-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Norwich City 3-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Crystal Palace 0-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Newcastle United 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Norwich City 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Leicester City 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Norwich City 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Southampton 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Norwich City 0-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Norwich City 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Birmingham City 4-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Norwich City 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Chelsea 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Coventry City 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Norwich City 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Arsenal 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Norwich City 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 6th Jan League Derby County 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Norwich City 1-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 27th Jan League Sheffield United 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Norwich City 0-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Norwich City 0-1 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 7th Mar League Norwich City 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Norwich City 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Liverpool 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Norwich City 1-2 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Everton 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Manchester United 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Norwich City 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 21st Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Tue 24th Apr League Norwich City 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Stoke City 2-0 Norwich City - Table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1972/1973

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 9 5 22 19
Away 21 4 1 16 14 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 10 21 36 63

Trending on the Forum