Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Wed 2nd Sep League - table
Fri 4th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Fri 16th Oct League - table
Wed 21st Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Mon 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Wed 11th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Mon 1st Feb League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Wed 17th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Wed 24th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Tue 30th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Wed 28th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table

Plymouth Argyle's Match Result Analysis 1970/1971

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 6 12 5 39 33
Away 23 6 7 10 24 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 19 15 63 63