Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 4-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Luton Town 0-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Birmingham City 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Luton Town 4-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Luton Town 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Leicester City 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Luton Town 4-0 Orient - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Swindon Town 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Luton Town 3-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 1-5 Luton Town - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Luton Town 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Luton Town 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Luton Town 1-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Hull City 0-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Luton Town 3-3 Carlisle United 14,837 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Luton Town 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Cardiff City 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Luton Town 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Watford 0-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Norwich City 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Luton Town 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Sheffield United 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Luton Town 1-0 Watford - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Portsmouth 0-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Sunderland 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Luton Town 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Carlisle United 1-0 Luton Town 13,681 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Luton Town 3-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Middlesbrough 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Tue 30th Mar League Luton Town 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Luton Town 3-2 Birmingham City - Table
Fri 9th Apr League Bristol City 3-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Millwall 4-0 Luton Town - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Luton Town 1-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Luton Town 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Orient 1-2 Luton Town - Table
Wed 28th Apr League Oxford United 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 1st May League Luton Town 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 4th May League Luton Town 3-0 Cardiff City - Table

Luton Town's Match Result Analysis 1970/1971

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 40 18
Away 21 6 6 9 22 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 13 11 62 43

Trending on the Forum