Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Swindon Town 1-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Hull City 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Watford 1-2 Hull City - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Carlisle United 2-0 Hull City 8,447 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Hull City 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Bristol City 3-3 Hull City - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Hull City 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Norwich City 0-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Hull City 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Wed 7th Oct League Sunderland 0-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Orient 0-1 Hull City - Table
Fri 16th Oct League Hull City 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Wed 21st Oct League Hull City 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Hull City 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Cardiff City 5-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Hull City 0-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Oxford United 0-3 Hull City - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Hull City 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Portsmouth 2-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Hull City 3-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Hull City 4-4 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Hull City 4-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Hull City 0-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Leicester City 0-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Hull City - Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Hull City 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Hull City 1-1 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Sheffield United 1-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Hull City 0-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Luton Town 3-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Hull City 1-0 Watford - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Hull City - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Hull City 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Tue 13th Apr League Birmingham City 0-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Hull City 5-2 Orient - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Millwall 4-0 Hull City - Table
Wed 28th Apr League Hull City 1-2 Carlisle United 14,363 Table
Sat 1st May League Hull City 1-0 Norwich City - Table

Hull City's Match Result Analysis 1970/1971

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 31 16
Away 21 8 8 5 23 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 13 10 54 41

Trending on the Forum