Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League - table
Tue 12th Aug League - table
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Mon 18th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League 10,345 table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Tue 30th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Mon 8th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League 6,214 table
Mon 15th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Tue 20th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Tue 24th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Wed 11th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Mon 16th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Mon 30th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Wed 15th Apr League - table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 1969/1970

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 38 18
Away 21 1 10 10 18 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 14 13 56 56