Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League - table
Wed 13th Aug League - table
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Wed 20th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Wed 27th Aug League - table
Fri 29th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League 10,049 table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Wed 17th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League 9,295 table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Fri 6th Mar League - table
Tue 10th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Wed 18th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Mon 30th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Wed 15th Apr League - table

Hull City's Match Result Analysis 1969/1970

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 43 28
Away 21 4 5 12 29 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 11 16 72 70