Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League Huddersfield Town 0-0 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 13th Aug League Carlisle United 0-0 Portsmouth 9,748 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Portsmouth 3-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 21st Aug League Portsmouth 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Birmingham City 5-2 Portsmouth - Table
Mon 26th Aug League Preston North End 0-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Portsmouth 1-3 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Fri 13th Sep League Portsmouth 1-2 Bury - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Norwich City 0-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Portsmouth 3-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Portsmouth 3-0 Oxford United - Table
Wed 9th Oct League Portsmouth 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Blackpool 1-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Portsmouth 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Bristol City 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Portsmouth 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Fulham 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Portsmouth 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Hull City 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Portsmouth 3-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Portsmouth 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Derby County 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Portsmouth 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Sheffield United 2-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Portsmouth 3-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Aston Villa 2-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Portsmouth 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Millwall 0-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Portsmouth 2-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Portsmouth 1-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Wed 5th Mar League Oxford United 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Middlesbrough 1-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Portsmouth 0-0 Birmingham City - Table
Fri 21st Mar League Cardiff City 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Portsmouth 4-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Crystal Palace 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Mon 7th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Wed 9th Apr League Portsmouth 2-1 Carlisle United 18,130 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Portsmouth 5-2 Norwich City - Table
Fri 18th Apr League Bury 3-2 Portsmouth - Table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 1968/1969

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 39 22
Away 21 1 9 11 19 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 14 16 58 58

Trending on the Forum