Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League - table
Wed 14th Aug League - table
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Tue 20th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 28th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League 15,169 table
Fri 13th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Wed 9th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Tue 25th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Wed 5th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Wed 19th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Wed 26th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League 8,172 table
Fri 4th Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Tue 8th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Mon 28th Apr League - table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 1968/1969

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 45 24
Away 21 8 8 5 25 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 12 8 70 47