Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Gillingham 2-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Walsall 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Gillingham 1-4 - Table
Mon 4th Sep League Tranmere Rovers 2-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Gillingham 1-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 16th Sep League 2-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Gillingham 3-0 Reading - Table
Wed 27th Sep League Gillingham 1-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Swindon Town 2-2 Gillingham - Table
Wed 4th Oct League Gillingham 3-1 - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Gillingham 0-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Barrow 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Mon 23rd Oct League 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Gillingham 2-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Bury 3-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Gillingham 0-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Mon 13th Nov League 4-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Colchester United 2-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Gillingham 3-2 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Mansfield Town 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Northampton Town 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Gillingham 0-1 Walsall - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Gillingham 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Gillingham 1-1 - Table
Fri 26th Jan League Scunthorpe United 2-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Reading 3-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Gillingham 3-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Gillingham 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Gillingham 2-3 Orient - Table
Wed 13th Mar League Grimsby Town 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Gillingham 3-0 Barrow - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Oxford United 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Gillingham 2-0 Bury - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Gillingham 1-0 Colchester United - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Gillingham 3-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Peterborough United 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Wed 24th Apr League Gillingham 0-0 Watford - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Gillingham 2-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 4th May League Watford 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 7th May League Orient 0-4 Gillingham - Table
Sat 11th May League Gillingham 0-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table

Gillingham's Match Result Analysis 1967/1968

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 6 4 35 19
Away 23 5 6 12 24 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 12 16 59 63

Trending on the Forum