Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Wed 6th Sep League - table
Fri 8th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Mon 25th Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Wed 4th Oct League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Mon 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Wed 17th Jan League - table
Fri 19th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Wed 28th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Fri 12th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Wed 1st May League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Sat 11th May League - table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 1967/1968

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 8 4 31 14
Away 23 5 8 10 26 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 16 14 57 55