Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Wed 7th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Wed 21st Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Tue 27th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Wed 19th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Fri 11th Nov League - table
Wed 16th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Wed 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Fri 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Tue 28th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Wed 12th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Fri 28th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1966/1967

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 7 3 45 20
Away 23 9 2 12 31 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 9 15 76 57