Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Peterborough United 3-3 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 6th Sep League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Oxford United - Table
Fri 9th Sep League Doncaster Rovers 0-4 - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 6-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Fri 23rd Sep League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Watford - Table
Wed 28th Sep League Oxford United 6-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Swindon Town 0-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Fri 7th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Colchester United 5-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Mon 17th Oct League Mansfield Town 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Fri 21st Oct League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Middlesbrough 2-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Doncaster Rovers 4-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 15th Nov League Doncaster Rovers 4-6 Mansfield Town - Table
Fri 18th Nov League Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Orient - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 - Table
Fri 9th Dec League Scunthorpe United 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Peterborough United - Table
Fri 23rd Dec League Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Grimsby Town 4-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Torquay United 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 14th Jan League 3-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Watford 4-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Bristol Rovers 4-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Fri 3rd Mar League Doncaster Rovers 1-4 Colchester United - Table
Fri 10th Mar League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Doncaster Rovers 0-4 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 27th Mar League Walsall 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 28th Mar League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Swansea Town 6-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Wed 12th Apr League Reading 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Orient 4-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Fri 21st Apr League Doncaster Rovers 2-3 Gillingham - Table
Tue 25th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 0-2 Reading - Table
Sat 29th Apr League 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Fri 5th May League Doncaster Rovers 3-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 13th May League Gillingham 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 16th May League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table

Doncaster Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1966/1967

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 6 6 40 40
Away 23 1 2 20 18 77
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 8 26 58 117

Trending on the Forum