Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League 11,374 table
Tue 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Wed 7th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League 10,324 table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Tue 7th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Tue 28th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 1966/1967

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 42 23
Away 21 5 6 10 19 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 61 55