Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League 7,014 table
Wed 7th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Wed 21st Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Fri 4th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Wed 14th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League 10,295 table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Fri 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 1966/1967

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 43 28
Away 21 3 2 16 18 59
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 9 21 61 87