Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Sheffield United 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Liverpool 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Sunderland 4-1 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Sheffield United 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Sheffield United 5-3 West Ham United - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Fulham 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Leeds United 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 15th Sep League Sheffield United 2-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Sheffield United 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Sheffield United 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Northampton Town 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Sheffield United 3-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Burnley 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Sheffield United 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Arsenal 6-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Sheffield United 2-0 Everton - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Manchester United 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Sheffield United 3-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 4th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Sheffield United 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Sheffield United 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Sheffield United 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Sheffield United 2-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Aston Villa 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Sheffield United 2-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 19th Feb League West Ham United 4-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Sheffield United 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Sheffield Wednesday 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Leicester City 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Fri 25th Mar League Stoke City 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 29th Mar League Sheffield United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Fri 8th Apr League Blackpool 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Everton 1-3 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 11th Apr League Sheffield United 0-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Sheffield United 3-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Newcastle United 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 25th Apr League Sheffield United 3-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Sheffield United 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 7th May League Chelsea 2-0 Sheffield United - Table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1965/1966

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 37 25
Away 21 5 5 11 19 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 56 59

Trending on the Forum