Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Leicester City 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 4-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Aston Villa 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Leicester City 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Leicester City 4-1 Sunderland - Table
Mon 6th Sep League Blackpool 4-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 11th Sep League West Ham United 2-5 Leicester City - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Leicester City 0-3 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Leicester City 3-3 Leeds United - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Sheffield United 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Leicester City 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Stoke City 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Leicester City 0-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Chelsea 0-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Leicester City 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Everton 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Leicester City 0-5 Manchester United - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Newcastle United 1-5 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Leicester City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Leicester City 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Burnley 4-2 Leicester City - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Leicester City 5-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Leicester City 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Liverpool 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Leicester City 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Sunderland 0-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Leeds United 3-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Leicester City 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 21st Mar League Leicester City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Northampton Town 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Fri 8th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Manchester United 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Tue 12th Apr League Leicester City 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Leicester City 1-2 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Fulham 0-4 Leicester City - Table
Fri 22nd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 5-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Leicester City 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 4th May League Leicester City 3-0 Everton - Table
Sat 7th May League Arsenal 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Mon 9th May League Leicester City 2-1 West Ham United - Table

Leicester City's Match Result Analysis 1965/1966

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 40 28
Away 21 9 3 9 40 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 7 14 80 65

Trending on the Forum