Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Aug League Southampton 6-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Southampton 1-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Grimsby Town 2-2 Southampton - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Huddersfield Town 4-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Southampton 4-5 Preston North End - Table
Wed 11th Sep League Newcastle United 2-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Leyton Orient 1-0 Southampton - Table
Wed 18th Sep League Southampton 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Southampton 4-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Portsmouth 2-0 Southampton - Table
Tue 1st Oct League Rotherham United 2-3 Southampton - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Middlesbrough 1-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Norwich City 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Southampton 1-4 Leeds United - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Swindon Town 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Southampton 4-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Southampton 3-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Sunderland 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Southampton 3-2 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Southampton 6-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Southampton 1-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Preston North End 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Southampton 3-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Wed 29th Jan League Southampton 7-2 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Southampton 2-3 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Southampton 2-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Scunthorpe United 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 29th Feb League Southampton 0-1 Bury - Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Swansea Town 6-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Leeds United 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Manchester City 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Southampton 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Mon 30th Mar League Derby County 3-2 Southampton - Table
Wed 1st Apr League Southampton 6-4 Derby County - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Northampton Town 2-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Southampton 0-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Cardiff City 2-4 Southampton - Table
Tue 21st Apr League Bury 1-5 Southampton - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Southampton 5-1 Swindon Town - Table
Mon 27th Apr League Southampton 6-1 Rotherham United - Table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 1963/1964

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 69 32
Away 21 6 6 9 31 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 9 14 100 73

Trending on the Forum