Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Aug League Cardiff City 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Norwich City 0-1 Bury - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Norwich City 1-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Bury 4-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Norwich City 2-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Wed 11th Sep League Norwich City 3-3 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Portsmouth 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Mon 16th Sep League Northampton Town 3-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Norwich City 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Leeds United 4-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 2nd Oct League Norwich City 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Norwich City 2-3 Sunderland - Table
Tue 15th Oct League Swansea Town 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Norwich City 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Grimsby Town 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Norwich City 3-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Huddersfield Town 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Norwich City 3-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Plymouth Argyle 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Norwich City 1-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Middlesbrough 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Norwich City 5-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Leyton Orient 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Norwich City 3-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Swindon Town 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Scunthorpe United 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Norwich City 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Rotherham United 4-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Norwich City 2-2 Leeds United - Table
Wed 19th Feb League Sunderland 0-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Norwich City 3-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 29th Feb League Derby County 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Norwich City 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 17th Mar League Preston North End 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Norwich City 2-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Fri 27th Mar League Manchester City 5-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Southampton 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Mon 30th Mar League Norwich City 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Norwich City 1-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Norwich City 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Newcastle United 2-0 Norwich City - Table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1963/1964

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 43 30
Away 21 2 6 13 21 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 13 18 64 80

Trending on the Forum