Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Notts. County 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Crystal Palace 4-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 26th Aug League 3-2 Notts. County - Table
Thu 31st Aug League Notts. County 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Notts. County 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Thu 7th Sep League Notts. County 2-2 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Coventry City 2-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Notts. County 3-1 Brentford - Table
Thu 21st Sep League Notts. County 2-3 Port Vale - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Reading 4-2 Notts. County - Table
Mon 25th Sep League Port Vale 1-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Notts. County 8-1 Newport County - Table
Wed 4th Oct League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Notts. County 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Thu 12th Oct League Notts. County 3-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Barnsley 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Watford 3-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 11th Nov League 3-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Notts. County 1-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Notts. County 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Bristol City 6-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Notts. County 4-2 - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Notts. County 3-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Grimsby Town 2-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Notts. County 2-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 27th Jan League Northampton Town 1-2 Notts. County - Table
Fri 2nd Feb League Brentford 0-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Notts. County 2-2 Reading - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Newport County 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Portsmouth 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Notts. County 0-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Hull City 2-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Notts. County 1-0 Watford - Table
Fri 23rd Mar League Swindon Town 1-0 Notts. County - Table
Wed 28th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Notts. County 2-0 - Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Notts. County 3-0 Hull City - Table
Fri 6th Apr League Lincoln City 2-2 Notts. County - Table
Mon 9th Apr League Halifax Town 1-2 Notts. County - Table
Thu 12th Apr League Notts. County 0-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Notts. County 1-4 Northampton Town - Table
Fri 20th Apr League Southend United 3-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Notts. County 2-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Notts. County 0-0 Halifax Town - Table
Mon 30th Apr League Peterborough United 2-0 Notts. County - Table

Notts. County's Match Result Analysis 1961/1962

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 5 4 44 23
Away 23 3 4 16 23 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 9 20 67 74

Trending on the Forum