Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Halifax Town 3-1 Barnsley - Table
Mon 21st Aug League Newport County 0-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Barnsley 2-4 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 30th Aug League Barnsley 1-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Barnsley 2-3 Reading - Table
Thu 7th Sep League 6-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Portsmouth 3-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Barnsley 0-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 19th Sep League Swindon Town 1-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 5-0 Barnsley - Table
Wed 27th Sep League Barnsley 6-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Barnsley 3-0 Watford - Table
Tue 3rd Oct League Northampton Town 3-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Southend United 1-2 Barnsley - Table
Wed 11th Oct League Barnsley 3-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Barnsley 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Fri 20th Oct League Coventry City 1-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Barnsley 2-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Barnsley 7-3 Bristol City - Table
Sat 18th Nov League 3-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Shrewsbury Town 4-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Barnsley 0-3 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Barnsley 0-1 - Table
Fri 12th Jan League Reading 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Barnsley 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 27th Jan League Barnsley 0-3 Grimsby Town - Table
Wed 31st Jan League 2-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Crystal Palace 1-3 Barnsley - Table
Fri 9th Feb League Barnsley 2-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Watford 3-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Barnsley 1-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Notts. County 0-2 Barnsley - Table
Mon 5th Mar League Port Vale 2-0 Barnsley - Table
Fri 9th Mar League Barnsley 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Brentford 1-1 Barnsley - Table
Mon 19th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Barnsley 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Tue 27th Mar League Barnsley 1-2 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Bristol City 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Barnsley 1-2 - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Grimsby Town 4-0 Barnsley - Table
Fri 20th Apr League Hull City 4-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Barnsley 1-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Barnsley 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Peterborough United 4-2 Barnsley - Table
Wed 2nd May League Barnsley 4-2 - Table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 1961/1962

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 6 8 45 41
Away 23 4 6 13 26 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 12 21 71 95

Trending on the Forum