Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Aston Villa 3-2 Chelsea - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Chelsea 1-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Chelsea 3-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Leicester City 1-3 Chelsea - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Bolton Wanderers 4-1 Chelsea - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Chelsea 5-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Chelsea 3-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Fulham 3-2 Chelsea - Table
Mon 19th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Blackpool 1-4 Chelsea - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Chelsea 3-3 Everton - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Birmingham City 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Chelsea 2-6 Burnley - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Preston North End 0-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Chelsea 4-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Arsenal 1-4 Chelsea - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Chelsea 6-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Chelsea 7-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Cardiff City 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Chelsea 2-4 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Chelsea 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Manchester United 6-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 6-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Chelsea 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 21st Jan League West Ham United 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Chelsea 2-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Chelsea 2-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Everton 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Chelsea 3-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Burnley 4-4 Chelsea - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Chelsea 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Newcastle United 1-6 Chelsea - Table
Fri 31st Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 4-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Chelsea 6-1 Cardiff City - Table
Mon 3rd Apr League Chelsea 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Manchester City 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Chelsea 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Wed 26th Apr League Chelsea 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Chelsea 4-3 Nottingham Forest - Table

Chelsea's Match Result Analysis 1960/1961

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 61 48
Away 21 5 2 14 37 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 7 20 98 100

Trending on the Forum