Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Aston Villa 3-2 Chelsea - Table
Mon 22nd Aug League West Ham United 5-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Blackpool 5-3 Aston Villa - Table
Mon 29th Aug League Aston Villa 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Aston Villa 3-2 Everton - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Cardiff City 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Aston Villa - Table
Mon 12th Sep League Aston Villa 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Aston Villa 3-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 6-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Aston Villa 1-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Aston Villa 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Arsenal 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Aston Villa 6-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 29th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Aston Villa 2-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Preston North End 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Aston Villa 2-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Aston Villa 5-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Chelsea 2-4 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Aston Villa 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Aston Villa 2-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Aston Villa 2-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Manchester United 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Newcastle United 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Aston Villa 2-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Birmingham City 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 22nd Mar League Everton 1-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Burnley 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 28th Mar League Aston Villa 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Aston Villa 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 3rd Apr League Bolton Wanderers 3-0 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 4th Apr League Aston Villa 4-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Fulham 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Aston Villa 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Wed 19th Apr League Leicester City 3-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Manchester City 4-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Aston Villa 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 1960/1961

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 48 28
Away 21 4 6 11 30 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 78 77

Trending on the Forum