Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Mon 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Mon 29th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Wed 7th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Mon 12th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Tue 28th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Mon 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Wed 19th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 1960/1961

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 48 28
Away 21 4 6 11 30 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 78 77