Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 22nd Aug League Rotherham United 3-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 26th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Hull City 0-4 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 9th Sep League Charlton Athletic 4-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Bristol City 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Middlesbrough 3-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Mon 21st Sep League Bristol Rovers 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Charlton Athletic 6-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Plymouth Argyle 6-4 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Portsmouth 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Aston Villa 11-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Leyton Orient 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Ipswich Town 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Charlton Athletic 3-0 Liverpool - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Liverpool 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Cardiff City 5-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Sheffield United 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Charlton Athletic 5-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Wed 24th Feb League Derby County 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Swansea Town 5-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Stoke City 1-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Charlton Athletic 0-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Sunderland 1-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Lincoln City 5-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 15th Apr League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Charlton Athletic 1-3 Ipswich Town - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Charlton Athletic 5-2 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Huddersfield Town 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Charlton Athletic 6-1 Portsmouth - Table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1959/1960

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 55 28
Away 21 5 6 10 35 59
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 13 12 90 87

Trending on the Forum