Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Aug League Coventry City 1-0 Reading - Table
Mon 26th Aug League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Reading - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Reading 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Reading 1-3 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Reading 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Mon 9th Sep League Colchester United 1-3 Reading - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Northampton Town 1-2 Reading - Table
Wed 18th Sep League Reading 7-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Reading 1-1 Watford - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Crystal Palace 2-2 Reading - Table
Wed 2nd Oct League Reading 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Reading 1-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Reading 3-0 Port Vale - Table
Wed 23rd Oct League Norwich City 2-2 Reading - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Reading 1-0 Southampton - Table
Mon 28th Oct League Newport County 0-0 Reading - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Reading 1-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Reading 2-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Gillingham 2-1 Reading - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Swindon Town 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Reading 3-1 Coventry City - Table
Wed 25th Dec League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-1 Reading - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Reading 2-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Reading - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Aldershot 1-0 Reading - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Reading 5-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 25th Jan League Reading 3-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Watford 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Reading 2-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Torquay United 1-4 Reading - Table
Wed 19th Feb League Reading 4-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Port Vale 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Reading 1-0 Newport County - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Southampton 0-1 Reading - Table
Tue 11th Mar League Brentford 2-1 Reading - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Reading 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 17th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Reading - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Exeter City 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Reading 0-4 Swindon Town - Table
Fri 4th Apr League Reading 3-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Southend United 2-1 Reading - Table
Mon 7th Apr League Walsall 0-0 Reading - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Reading 4-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Millwall 0-0 Reading - Table
Wed 23rd Apr League Reading 1-2 Brentford - Table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1957/1958

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 5 4 52 23
Away 23 7 8 8 27 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 13 12 79 51

Trending on the Forum