Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Mon 26th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Mon 9th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Wed 18th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Wed 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Wed 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Mon 28th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Wed 19th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Tue 11th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Mon 17th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Fri 4th Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Wed 23rd Apr League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1957/1958

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 5 4 52 23
Away 23 7 8 8 27 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 13 12 79 51