Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Aug League Gillingham 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Exeter City - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 11th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1 Southend United - Table
Mon 16th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Wed 25th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Southampton 5-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 2nd Oct League Aldershot 2-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 5-3 Newport County - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Walsall 2-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Northampton Town 2-4 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Crystal Palace 2-4 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 5-2 Colchester United - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 5-2 Gillingham - Table
Wed 25th Dec League Swindon Town 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Exeter City 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 4th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Southend United 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Norwich City 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Newport County 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Coventry City 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Reading 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Colchester United 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Fri 4th Apr League Millwall 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-4 Northampton Town - Table
Mon 7th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Torquay United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Brentford - Table
Wed 23rd Apr League Port Vale 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Watford 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 28th Apr League Brentford 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 30th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 6-0 Watford - Table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 1957/1958

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 6 4 52 30
Away 23 11 6 6 36 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 24 12 10 88 64

Trending on the Forum