Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League West Ham United 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 22nd Aug League Rotherham United 1-3 Bristol City - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Rotherham United 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Tue 30th Aug League Bristol City 5-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 5th Sep League Rotherham United 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Swansea Town 4-1 Rotherham United - Table
Wed 14th Sep League Barnsley 3-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Rotherham United 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Leeds United 4-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Rotherham United 2-3 Fulham - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Rotherham United 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Stoke City 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Rotherham United 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Liverpool 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Rotherham United 3-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 12th Nov League 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Rotherham United 3-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Hull City 0-3 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Rotherham United 0-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Rotherham United 3-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Port Vale 4-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Rotherham United 1-3 Bury - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Bury 2-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Rotherham United 3-3 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Notts. County 1-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Fulham 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Rotherham United 2-3 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Leicester City 3-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Rotherham United 2-2 - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-4 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 2nd Apr League Middlesbrough 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Rotherham United 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Rotherham United 0-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Plymouth Argyle 3-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Rotherham United 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Rotherham United 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Rotherham United 0-1 Stoke City - Table
Mon 30th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Rotherham United - Table
Thu 3rd May League Rotherham United 2-3 Swansea Town - Table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 1955/1956

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 5 9 29 34
Away 21 5 4 12 27 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 9 21 56 75

Trending on the Forum