Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Lincoln City - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Lincoln City 2-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Lincoln City 4-2 Bury - Table
Mon 29th Aug League Hull City 2-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Lincoln City 7-1 Leicester City - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Lincoln City 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Liverpool 2-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Lincoln City 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Stoke City 3-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Lincoln City 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Barnsley 1-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Lincoln City 1-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Leeds United 1-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Lincoln City 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Port Vale 1-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Lincoln City 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Swansea Town 0-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Lincoln City 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Bristol City 5-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Lincoln City 6-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Lincoln City 3-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Bury 3-3 Lincoln City - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Lincoln City 1-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Leicester City 4-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Plymouth Argyle 1-4 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Bristol Rovers 3-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Lincoln City 3-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Lincoln City 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Fulham 3-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Lincoln City 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Rotherham United 2-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Lincoln City 4-0 Barnsley - Table
Mon 2nd Apr League Lincoln City 1-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Nottingham Forest 2-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Notts. County 2-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Lincoln City 2-0 Bristol City - Table
Wed 18th Apr League Middlesbrough 4-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 21st Apr League West Ham United 2-4 Lincoln City - Table
Wed 25th Apr League Lincoln City 2-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 5-3 Lincoln City - Table
Wed 2nd May League Lincoln City 2-0 Liverpool - Table

Lincoln City's Match Result Analysis 1955/1956

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 5 2 49 17
Away 21 4 5 12 30 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 10 14 79 65

Trending on the Forum