Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Sunderland 4-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Newcastle United 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 28th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Wed 1st Sep League West Bromwich Albion 4-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Sheffield United 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Everton 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 11th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Wed 15th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 3-3 Everton - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Burnley 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 25th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 6-4 Leicester City - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Chelsea 3-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 16th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 30th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Charlton Athletic 1-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 13th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Huddersfield Town 3-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 27th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Portsmouth 6-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 11th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 25th Dec League Cardiff City 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 27th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Arsenal 2-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Preston North End 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 5th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Burnley - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Leicester City 6-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Blackpool 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 9th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-4 Chelsea - Table
Sat 12th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 3-3 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 16th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Aston Villa 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 26th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-4 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Fri 8th Apr League Manchester City 4-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 9th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Mon 11th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Manchester United 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Wed 27th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 5-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1954/1955

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 44 33
Away 21 5 3 13 32 63
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 8 18 76 96

Trending on the Forum