Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Mon 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Wed 8th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Mon 13th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Wed 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Wed 27th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Wed 4th May League - table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 1954/1955

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 3 7 38 31
Away 21 9 4 8 34 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 7 15 72 73