Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Newcastle United 1-3 Portsmouth - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Everton 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Newcastle United 4-0 Everton - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Newcastle United 3-2 Aston Villa - Table
Mon 5th Sep League Blackpool 0-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Charlton Athletic 6-3 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Newcastle United 4-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Fulham 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Newcastle United 4-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Burnley 1-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Newcastle United 2-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Liverpool 2-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Newcastle United 0-3 Arsenal - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Newcastle United 3-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Newcastle United 5-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Manchester United 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Newcastle United 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Portsmouth 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Newcastle United 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Newcastle United 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Aston Villa 0-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Newcastle United 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Manchester City 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Newcastle United 3-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Stoke City 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Newcastle United 0-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Sunderland 2-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Newcastle United 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 18th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Newcastle United 3-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 29th Mar League Derby County 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Birmingham City 0-2 Newcastle United - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Newcastle United 0-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Newcastle United 5-1 Liverpool - Table
Tue 11th Apr League Huddersfield Town 1-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Arsenal 4-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Newcastle United 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Chelsea 1-3 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 6th May League Newcastle United 3-0 Blackpool - Table

Newcastle United's Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 49 23
Away 21 5 8 8 28 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 12 11 77 55

Trending on the Forum