Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Manchester City 3-3 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Portsmouth 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Manchester City - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Manchester City 1-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Manchester United 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Manchester City 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Manchester City 2-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Newcastle United 4-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Manchester City 0-3 Blackpool - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Middlesbrough 0-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Chelsea 3-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Manchester City 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Burnley 0-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Manchester City 2-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Liverpool 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Manchester City 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 3-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Manchester City 4-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Derby County 7-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Manchester City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Aston Villa 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Manchester City 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Manchester City 1-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Manchester City 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Fulham 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Manchester City 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Blackpool 0-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Manchester City 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Manchester City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Stoke City 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Manchester City 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Birmingham City 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Wed 29th Mar League Manchester City 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Arsenal 4-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Manchester City 1-0 Burnley - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Manchester City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 11th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Sunderland 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Manchester City 2-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 29th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 6th May League Everton 3-1 Manchester City - Table

Manchester City's Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 8 6 27 24
Away 21 1 5 15 9 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 8 13 21 36 68

Trending on the Forum