Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Blackpool 0-2 Everton - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Portsmouth 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Blackpool 2-4 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Sunderland 1-2 Blackpool - Table
Mon 19th Sep League Blackpool 4-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Blackpool 3-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Derby County 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Blackpool 5-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Manchester United 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Blackpool 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Preston North End 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Blackpool 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Blackpool 1-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Liverpool 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Blackpool 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Middlesbrough 9-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Blackpool 2-1 Birmingham - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Everton 4-0 Blackpool - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Blackpool 1-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Huddersfield Town 3-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Blackpool 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Aston Villa 3-1 Blackpool - Table
Wed 25th Jan League Blackpool 1-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 28th Jan League Grimsby Town 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Blackpool 2-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Blackpool 3-5 Manchester United - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Stoke City 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Wed 8th Mar League Blackpool 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Blackpool - Table
Wed 15th Mar League Chelsea 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Blackpool 0-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Leeds United 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Blackpool 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Blackpool 1-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Leicester City 3-4 Blackpool - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Arsenal 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Blackpool 4-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Birmingham 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Brentford 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 6th May League Blackpool 2-1 Portsmouth - Table

Blackpool's Match Result Analysis 1938/1939

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 37 26
Away 21 3 6 12 19 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 14 16 56 68

Trending on the Forum