Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League Sunderland 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Birmingham 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Middlesbrough 2-1 Stoke City - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Middlesbrough 1-1 Birmingham - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Portsmouth 0-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 13th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Middlesbrough 4-3 Chelsea - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Middlesbrough 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Grimsby Town 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Derby County 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Middlesbrough 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Arsenal 1-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Middlesbrough 1-2 Everton - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Brentford 3-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Middlesbrough 4-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Huddersfield Town 3-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Middlesbrough 2-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Dec League Leeds United 5-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Middlesbrough 2-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Middlesbrough 2-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Stoke City 3-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 26th Jan League Middlesbrough 0-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Chelsea 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Middlesbrough 3-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 16th Feb League Preston North End 0-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Middlesbrough 1-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Middlesbrough 4-2 Derby County - Table
Wed 9th Mar League Manchester City 1-6 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Middlesbrough 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Everton 2-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 23rd Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Middlesbrough 0-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Leicester City 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Middlesbrough 0-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Fri 15th Apr League Middlesbrough 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Blackpool 4-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Liverpool 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Middlesbrough 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 7th May League Middlesbrough 4-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table

Middlesbrough's Match Result Analysis 1937/1938

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 40 26
Away 21 7 4 10 32 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 8 15 72 65

Trending on the Forum