Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Wed 8th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Wed 15th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 25th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Wed 26th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Wed 16th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Wed 30th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Mon 18th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Mon 2nd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Huddersfield Town's Match Result Analysis 1937/1938

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 3 7 29 24
Away 21 6 2 13 26 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 5 20 55 68