Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Mon 30th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Mon 6th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Wed 15th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 25th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Mon 21st Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Mon 18th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1926/1927

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 47 33
Away 21 1 4 16 18 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 8 23 65 86