Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Mon 30th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Mon 6th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Mon 20th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Mon 29th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 25th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Mon 31st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Mon 21st Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Mon 21st Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Thu 7th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Fri 15th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Mon 18th Apr League - table
Wed 27th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 1926/1927

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 31 17
Away 21 4 6 11 24 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 55 65