Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Mon 12th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Wed 5th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Fri 21st Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Mon 24th Apr League - table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1904/1905

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 14 2 1 36 11
Away 17 7 3 7 27 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 21 5 8 63 36