Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Thu 1st Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Mon 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 1904/1905

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 9 4 4 29 19
Away 17 3 4 10 8 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 8 14 37 48