Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Mon 9th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Thu 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Fri 28th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table

Notts. County's Match Result Analysis 1901/1902

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 12 2 3 44 19
Away 17 2 2 13 7 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 14 4 16 51 57