Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Mon 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Tue 1st Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Mon 14th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Mon 21st Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table

Liverpool's Match Result Analysis 1901/1902

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 8 3 6 28 16
Away 17 2 9 6 14 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 10 12 12 42 38