Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Mon 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Mon 23rd Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Mon 6th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table

Woolwich Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 1895/1896

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 11 1 3 42 11
Away 15 3 3 9 16 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 14 4 12 58 42