Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Mon 30th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Mon 7th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Mon 21st Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Tue 18th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Fri 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr Test Match - cup
Mon 20th Apr Test Match - cup
Sat 25th Apr Test Match - cup
Mon 27th Apr Test Match - cup

Liverpool's Match Result Analysis 1895/1896

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 16 1 0 71 11
Away 17 8 2 7 41 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 24 3 7 112 34