Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Mon 12th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Tue 25th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Mon 7th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Mon 4th Feb League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Mon 25th Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Wed 17th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr Test Match - cup

Stoke's Match Result Analysis 1894/1895

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 7 3 5 35 25
Away 15 2 3 10 15 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 9 6 15 50 67