Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Thu 13th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Mon 5th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Tue 25th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Mon 7th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Mon 14th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Fri 12th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table

Bolton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1894/1895

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 8 3 4 45 23
Away 15 1 4 10 16 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 9 7 14 61 62