Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League Peterborough United 1-3 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 10th Aug League Fleetwood Town 2-1 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 17th Aug League Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Fleetwood Town - Table
Tue 20th Aug League Fleetwood Town 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Fleetwood Town 2-0 Accrington Stanley - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Lincoln City 2-0 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Fleetwood Town 2-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Southend United 3-3 Fleetwood Town - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Fleetwood Town 0-0 - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Fleetwood Town 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 0-3 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Fleetwood Town 0-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Sunderland -1--1 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Fleetwood Town 4-1 Burton Albion - Table
Wed 23rd Oct League Coventry City 2-1 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Fleetwood Town 1-0 Milton Keynes Dons - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Fleetwood Town - Table

Fleetwood Town's Match Result Analysis 2019/2020

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 6 2 1 14 6
Away 8 2 2 4 12 12
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 17 8 4 5 26 18