Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Carlisle United 1-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Swindon Town 1-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Morecambe 0-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Swindon Town 0-3 Crawley Town - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Swindon Town 1-4 Barnet - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Luton Town 0-3 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Notts. County 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Swindon Town 3-2 Stevenage - Table
Fri 22nd Sep League Forest Green Rovers 0-2 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Swindon Town 1-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Swindon Town 2-0 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Cheltenham Town 2-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Mansfield Town 1-3 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Swindon Town 0-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Swindon Town 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Port Vale 0-3 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Swindon Town 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Yeovil Town 1-2 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Grimsby Town 3-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Swindon Town 0-1 Newport County - Table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 10 0 10 0 11 16
Away 10 0 10 0 19 9
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 20 0 20 0 30 25

Trending on the Forum