Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Portsmouth 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Oxford United 3-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Portsmouth 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sun 3rd Sep League Portsmouth 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League AFC Wimbledon 0-2 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Northampton Town 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Portsmouth 4-1 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Scunthorpe United 2-0 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Portsmouth 3-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Portsmouth 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sun 8th Oct League Gillingham 0-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Portsmouth 2-0 Milton Keynes Dons - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Portsmouth 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Blackpool 2-3 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Portsmouth 1-0 Southend United - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Peterborough United 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Portsmouth 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 10 0 10 0 15 6
Away 10 0 10 0 10 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 20 0 20 0 25 24

Trending on the Forum