Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Arbroath 2-0 Queen's Park - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Airdrie United 1-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Arbroath 2-3 East Fife - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Ayr United 1-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Arbroath 1-4 Albion Rovers - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Forfar Athletic 0-5 Arbroath - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Stranraer 2-6 Arbroath - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Arbroath 1-1 Alloa Athletic - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Raith Rovers 2-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Arbroath 7-1 Airdrie United - Table
Sat 28th Oct League East Fife 3-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Arbroath 1-4 Ayr United - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Queen's Park 0-2 Arbroath - Table

Arbroath's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 0 6 0 14 13
Away 7 0 7 0 17 9
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 13 0 13 0 31 22

Trending on the Forum