Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Bristol City 23,255 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Sheffield Wednesday 4-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Ipswich Town 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday 20,081 Table
Wed 19th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Reading 20,247 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Leeds United 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday 22,597 Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 1-3 Middlesbrough 20,976 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Burnley 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday 17,277 Table
Tue 15th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday 14,438 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Fulham 18,706 Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup Newcastle United 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Brentford 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday 9,756 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Preston North End 20,383 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Hull City 20,389 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday 15,471 Table
Fri 23rd Oct League Rotherham United 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday 11,658 Table
Tue 27th Oct League Cup Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Nottingham Forest 22,465 Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 23,712 Table
Sat 7th Nov League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday 16,267 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Huddersfield Town 21,191 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday 15,837 Table
Tue 1st Dec League Cup Stoke City 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sun 6th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Derby County 19,252 Table
Sat 12th Dec League Cardiff City 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday 14,526 Table
Tue 15th Dec League Milton Keynes Dons 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday 11,422 Table
Sun 20th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 19,529 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Birmingham City 28,523 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday 29,363 Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Fulham 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday 19,263 Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Fulham - Table
Tue 12th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Bolton Wanderers 20,757 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Leeds United 23,909 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Reading 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday 18,972 Table
Sat 30th Jan F.A. Cup Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Tue 2nd Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Burnley 19,762 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Birmingham City 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday 20,302 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 4-0 Brentford 20,921 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Preston North End 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday 16,923 Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Queens Park Rangers 19,233 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Rotherham United 28,912 Table
Tue 8th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday 26,128 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Nottingham Forest 0-3 Sheffield Wednesday 20,690 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Charlton Athletic 29,668 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Huddersfield Town 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday 15,469 Table
Tue 5th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Blackburn Rovers 21,803 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Bristol City 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday 15,854 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Ipswich Town 25,082 Table
Tue 19th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons 20,220 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Derby County 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday 31,825 Table
Sat 7th May League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday 25,488 Table
Fri 13th May FL P/O Lvl2 Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Fri 13th May League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 34,260 Table
Mon 16th May FL P/O Lvl2 Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Mon 16th May League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday 27,272 Table
Sat 28th May FL P/O Lvl2 Hull City 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table

Sheffield Wednesday's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 12 15 1 53 19
Away 28 6 16 6 29 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 18 31 7 82 55

Sheffield Wednesday's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (58)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum